Chicago State University
Board of Trustees Committee Assignments

Academic and Student Affairs Committee
  • Mr. Kambium Buckner, Chair
  •  Mr. Jay Smith

 Finance and Audit Committee

  • Ms. Tiffany Harper, Chair
  • Ms. Corliss Garner

Facilities Committee

  • Dr. Horace Smith, Chair
  • Ms. Tiffany Harper

Legislative and Human Resources Committee

  • Mr. Nicholas A. Gowen, Chair
  • Ms. Tiffany Harper


Civil Service Merit Board

  • Mr. Kambium Buckner, Member

CSU Foundation Committee of the Board

  • Ms. Corliss Garner 
  • Mr. Kambium Buckner