Faculty and Staff

Dr. Florah Luseno, Chairperson
Location:  ED 319
Email: fluseno@csu.edu
Phone: 773.995.2078

 Ms. Tia Cooper-Synder, Business Associate 

Location: ED 319
Email: tcoope20@csu.edu
Phone: 773.995.2078

Dr. Sarah Buck, Associate Professor
Location:JDC 220
Email: sbuck@csu.edu
Phone: 773.995.3651

Dr. Mark Kutame, Associate Professor

Location:  JDC 216

Email: mkutame@csu.edu

Phone: 773.995.3650

Dr. Debra Nelson, Associate Professor

Location:JDC 100D
Email: dnelson@csu.edu
Phone: 773.821.2827

Dr. Edward J. Reed (Justy) Professor
Location:JDC 218
Email: ereed@csu.edu
Phone: 773.995.3646

Dr. Robert Szyman, Associate Professor
Location:JDC 224
Email: rszyman@csu.edu
Phone: 773.995.3645

Mr. Michael McNicholas, Lecturer
Location:JDC 219
Email: mmcnicho@csu.edu
Phone: 773.995.2294

Dr. June N. Price Shingles, Associate Professor
Location:JDC 223
Email: jprice@csu.edu
Phone: 773.995.3779

Dr. Bryon Martin, Assistant Professor
Location:JDC 221
Email: bmarti43@csu.edu
Phone: 773.995.3648