The Board of
The Board of Trustees assist to promote, foster, and
support the mission, vision, and values of the university
and the general welfare of the university, students, faculty,
and staff. The Board's primary focus is one of oversight and
policy determination.
Board of Trustees
Andrea Zopp
Andrea Zopp, Esq.
Chair (2019 - 2025)
Latanya McDade
LaTanya McDade
Vice-Chair (2019 - 2025)
Mark Schneider
Mark Schneider, Esq.
Secretary (2019 - 2023)
Brian Clay
Brian Clay, M.D.
Member (2019 - 2023)
Louis Carr
Louis Carr
2019 - 2023