Chicago State University
773.995.2000

Contact Information

Location: Cook Administration Building
Room: 207
Office Hours:

8:30 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. Monday through Friday

Extended hours to 7:00 P.M. on Thursday

Hours may be adjusted during registration and holiday periods.

Telephone: 773-995-2304                     Toll Free: 877-278-8898
Fax: 773-995-3574
E-Mail: csu-finaid@csu.edu
Mailing Address: Chicago State University

Office of Student Financial Aid

9501 South King Drive / ADM 207

Chicago, Illinois 60628-1598


 Office of Student Financial Aid Directory

ALPHABET * / DUTIES STAFF E-MAIL DIRECT LINE

 

Director

 

 

Rhonda L. Smith

 

 

rsmith66@csu.edu

 

 

773-995-3545

 

Assistant Director

Athletic Scholarships

Merit and AES Scholarships

Talent Scholarships 

 

 

 

James Lucke

 

 

 

jlucke@csu.edu

 

 

 

312-731-8469

A, B, C, F, G, I

Satisfactory Academic Progress

Senior Citizen Tuition Waivers



Alfredo Rodriguez



arodri21@csu.edu


773-995-3774
H, J, K, L, N, O, P, Q

Withdrawal Processing

 

Kathleen Hill 

 

khill20@csu.edu 

 

773-995-3517

S, T

Exit Counseling

Default Prevention

 

 

Barrington McLean 

 

 

bmclean@csu.edu

 

 

773-995-3550

M, R, U, V, W

Civil Service Waivers

ISAC Programs (MAP, MTI, GAS,

DCFS Waivers, Special Ed

Tuition Waivers)

 

 

 

 Sara Davis-Sisk

 

 

 

 sdavis48@csu.edu 

 

 

 

 773-995-4433

 

TEACH Grants

 

Gary Wolfe

 

gwolfe@csu.edu

 

773-995-4432

 

Veterans Affairs

 

Johnny Evelyn 

 

jevelyn@csu.edu 

 

773-995-3549

 

D, E

 

Keisha Ware

 

kware21@csu.edu

 

773-995-2474

X, Y, Z

Student Employment

 

 Keith Hooker

 

khooker@csu.edu

 

773-995-2308

      *  Responsibility for student alphabets subject to change.